Account suspension & statistics
Call usage is monitored over the last 30 days.
If you exceed your limit then you will be notified by email. You will need to act on this email to avoid your account being suspended.
After 24 hours your account will be locked and you will not be able to use any features that communicate with eBay. No new orders will be sent or product updates.
If your account is suspended it will NOT automatically reactiveate after 30 days. You will need to either; upgrade to a subscription or contact the support team after 30 days to manually enable your account. Please note that we will only manually activate your account once and will not give any free calls. Additional activations of your account will be subject to a £5.00 administration charge.
Adding a subscription to your account will immediately re-activate your account and increase your call limit.
You can track your usage and change your subscription within your OpenCart admin area.
Cancelling a subscription must be done through PayPal. Once you cancel your subscription your account will be reverted back to the basic plan of 1000 calls immediately and you will lose any extra calls from your previous plan.